Larry Crouch

Outside Sales - Nashville/East TN

cell: (615) 948-3460

email: larry@mendellsales.com

Chris Mendell

Owner/Sales

cell: (615) 406-2777

email: chris@mendellsales.com

Lou Pomrenke

Outside Sales - West TN

cell: (662) 322-5005

email: lou@mendellsales.com

Mason Ward

Warehouse Manager/Returns

email: mason@mendellsales.com

Jimmy Hoffer

Quotations Manager

email: jimmy@mendellsales.com

304 Hill Ave Ste C
Nashville, TN 37210
(615) 291-6331
(866) 794-2262

Shea Mendell

Part-time Inside Sales

email: shea@mendellsales.com

Brian O'Saile

Operations Manager/Sales

email: brian@mendellsales.com